× This listing has expired.
Active

IN-STORE CLEARANCE

Thursday, June 6 to Monday, June 17

Listing Image
  • Item # 113589379
Payment Options
Seller Accepts PayPal

Payment Instructions
SHIPPING: Pay by PayPal or credit card via website checkout only ----- PICK UP: Online orders may be paid in-person at time of pick up by cash, debit, or credit card. No need to checkout prior, unless you wish to pre-pay for your order by PayPal. ----- PAYMENT DEADLINE: All items must be paid and shipped/picked up within a maximum of 25 days from the purchase date. This generous time allowance gives our valued customers extra time to keep shopping and ship or pick up multiple items at the same time. Items not paid within this time frame will be cancelled and re-listed. Unpaid items may lead to bidding restrictions or account closure. All purchases from Sabbashop are subject to the Terms & Conditions set forth on our website.
Description

What is In Store Clearance ?

At SabbaShop, we are constantly receiving truckloads of liquidation product.  We sell most of the lower priced items in-store at massive discounts (often at a loss!!) to keep the goods moving. Here's how it works:

  • Every 1 to 3 weeks, we put out a fresh batch of clearance items
  • Items drop in price daily until sold (see pricing schedule below)
  • Variety of items such as home items, kitchenware, appliances, office, toys, food, electronics, clothing, shoes, pets, sports and fitness, baby products and much much more 

Current Pricing Schedule (prices subject to change)

Mixed Items

  • Thursday, June 6 - $9.00
  • Friday, June 7 - $7.00
  • Saturday, June 8 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, June 9 - $5.00
  • Monday, June 10 - $4.00
  • Tuesday, June 11 - CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 12 CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 13 - $3.00
  • Friday, June 14 - $2.00
  • Saturday, June 15 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, June 16 - $1.00
  • Monday, June 17 - $0.25
Details