Contact Us
All fields marked with " " are required.

                      Christmas & New Year Store Hours

 

December 23, 2017 Saturday   Closed
December 24, 2017 Sunday   Closed for Christmas Eve
December 25, 2017 Monday   Closed for Christmas Day
December 26, 2017 Tuesday   Closed for Boxing Day
December 27, 2017 Wednesday   Closed
December 28, 2017 Thursday   11:00am-7:00pm
December 29, 2017 Friday   11:00am-4:00pm
December 30, 2017 Saturday   Closed
December 31, 2017 Sunday   Closed for New Year Eve
January 1, 2018 Monday   Closed for New Year's Day
January 2, 2018 Tuesday   11:00am-7:00pm
January 3, 2018 Wednesday   Closed
January 4, 2018 Thursday   11:00am-7:00pm

 


REGULAR HOURS

Monday - 11am to 7pm
Tuesday - 
Closed
Wednesday - Closed
Thursday - 11am to 7pm
Friday - 11am to 4pm
Saturday - 
Closed
Sunday - 11am to 4pm

 

 

 

Email:  service@sabbashop.com

Phone: 905-475-7313

Address: 555 Denison st, Unit B.  Markham, Ontario.  L3R 1B8

Find us on a map